servemenow



SOJO

So now that I am going to South Dakota for the summer every moment with my friends and family is precious! Luckily I have the best friends in the world and being with them brings me huge joy! Today we decided to venture down the Gateway to check out some stores and then to my friend Connor’s house who lives in South Jordan! We decided to make dinner and take a walk around a nearby lake! We made delicious vegetable penne and it was great to just cook with all my friends! We all pitched in and it turned out so good! I am seriously so glad that I have the friends I have and I am really gonna miss them! The good thing is that absence makes the heart grow fonder and when we get back together our friendship will only be stronger!

Leave a Reply

