servemenow



Blogging

Two of my very best friends are blogging fiends! They blog about anything and everything in their lives and post at least once a week. I am actually not a huge blogger….no surprise considering I am writing this, my fifth blog entry, on the day that I have ten entries due for my Media Writing class! Yay me! I have a theory on why I simply cannot get into blogging. I talk too much! Instead of posting all of my feelings on the internet I express them verbally to anyone and everyone around me! Maybe I just need more experience blogging and I could get into it! Thats what my friends keep telling me! They say once you start you can’t stop! Well we’ll just have to see about that. Here I am starting….let’s see if it lasts!

Leave a Reply

