servemenow



Sushi was a no go….Italy is just as good.

So the week I was going to make sushi all of the sudden got really overwhelming mentally and emotionally and it was just not gonna happen. It takes a lot of brain power to make it and I just did not have the mental capacity! So instead I made chicken parmesan. It turned out so delicious! I served it with toasted french bread, asparagus, and penne. Everyone loved it and I actually found out that I have a friend who knows how to make sushi really well so he is going to make it for us one of these days and I will observe and hopefully hone my skills!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Make your own sushi?? Wow I’m very impressed, I wouldn’t even know how to go about doing such a thing. But I do love sushi!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

