servemenow



Really school?? Really?

Has anyone else ever noticed that all the work for all classes seems to be concentrated all in the same weeks? For example, last week I had absolutely no assignments in any of my classes and this week I have at least one in each plus tests in two of them. I know there is no way that professors could all coordinate but its still frustrating to have nothing to do one week and then everything to do the next. All I want is some consistency in my life! AH!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * sidlee89 says:

    YES! That seems to happen to me all the time! It’s horrible. Situations like that are expected during mid-terms and finals but when it happens throughout the entire semester it makes it hard to stay on top of all my school work.

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 10 months ago
  2. * sarahgribble says:

    I know exactly what you mean. I’m glad that I am not alone in all of this mess. School is stressing me out to the max and I have had enough. (too bad that it’s already paid for! Dang it) 🙂 Just think spring break is in about a month so just keep looking forward to that. Spring Break is the only thing that is keeping me going now! Best of Luck!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Clairese says:

    Yes! I definitely have noticed that! Every single time I have an essay or Exam scheduled for one class, my other class assigns something for the same day! I will have a week with no big assignments, and then everything comes at once. It’s frustrating. I have noticed that it happens in the same subjects too. For example, I am taking 2 comm classes and 2 science classes and the same subjects have the same due dates, so maybe it’s a department thing?

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

